Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail
Banco do Brasil Rafael Dias rafaeldias@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI Bruno Arruda bruno.arruda@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Oliveira victor.oliveira@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Vitor Sousa vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
BTG Pactual Fillipe Andrade fillipe.andrade@btgpactual.com
Citi Marcelo Britto marcelo.britto@citi.com
Citi Caio Yamate caio.yamate@citi.com
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Renato Pinto rp@elevenresearch.com
Itaú BBA Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Fernando Zorzi fernando.zorzi@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Milene Carvalho milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Fernando Amaral fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Alexandre Zimmermman alexandre.zimmermman@morganstanley.com
Safra Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br
Safra Daniel Travitzky daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br
Santander André de Mello Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br
Santander Thiago Roberto thiagorsilva@santander.com.br
XP Investimentos Gabriel Fonseca gabriel.fonseca@xpi.com.br
logo tiet3 logo tiet3 logo tiet4 logo tiet11

Copyright 2015 AES Tietê - Todos os direitos reservados

Desenvolvido: RIWEB